Menu

Sedley's Church of England

Primary School

Love to Learn - Learn to Love

Our Governors

Please find below the names of our Governors, who they were appointed by and their term of office dates.  To visit the Gov.uk website, click here 

 

 

Governors

Name

Governor type

Roles and Responsibilities

Email

Term of office

Jane Rolfe

Executive Head

 

rolfej@stone.kent.sch.uk

NA

Jayne Field

Head of School

 

fieldj@stone.kent.sch.uk

NA

Sarah Humphreys

 

Trust Appointed

Chair

Finance

shumphreys@sedleys.kent.sch.uk

 

22/10/20 – 21/10/24

Sarah Collins

 

Trust Appointed

Vice Chair

SEND

collinss@sedleys.kent.sch.uk   

01/04/21 – 31/03/25

Gillian Bartlett

 

Trust Appointed

Pay

gbartlett@sedleys.kent.sch.uk

26/01/21 – 25/01/25

Steve Brown

 

Parent Governor

Attendance

Health and Safety

sbrown@sedleys.kent.sch.uk

29/01/21 – 28/01/25

Emma Lowe

 

Parent Governor

Safeguarding

 

elowe@sedleys.kent.sch.uk

28/01/21 – 27/01/25

David Owen

 

Trust Appointed

Finance

Pay

owend@sedleys.kent.sch.uk

08/12/20 – 07/12/24

Jonathan Thornton

 

Trust Appointed

Pupil and Sports Premium

Thorntonj1@sedleys.kent.sch.uk

15/09/22 – 14/09/26

 

 

Louise Lawrence - Clerk to Governors 

 

  

Special/Appeal/Ad Hoc Committees – three Governors including chair or vice not previously involved.

 

 

 

Top